Westcoast Child Care Resource Centre

Inspiring & Promoting Excellence in Child Care & Early Learning

Register

Westcoast Child Care Resource Centre Staff Directory

Phone: 604-709-5661  |  Email: CCRC@westcoastfamily.org  |  Fax: 604-709-5662

Administration


Crystal Janes (she/her),
Associate Director

Email: crystal.janes@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.833.0862

Heidi Ziegler (she/her),
Executive Assistant                      Email: heidi.ziegler@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.838.1562

Annette Matthew (she/her),
Finance & Administration

Email: annette.matthew@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.818.0981

Westcoast Early Learning Library (WELL)

Library Circulation Desk: Ext: 1236 | Email: library@westcoastfamily.org


Cassidy Taylor (she/they),
Library Technician

Email: cassidy.taylor@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.833.0063

Novem Fung (she/her),
ECE Library Advisor

Email: novem.fung@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.818.0981

Professional Development & Training

Email: pro-d@westcoastfamily.org


Nora Mejia (she/her),
Professional Development & Learning Program Coordinator

Email: nora.mejia@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.833.0152

Natasa Guzina (she/her),
Professional Development Coordinator 
Email: natasa.guzina@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.858.8617

Vesna Krcmar (she/her),
Outreach Professional Development Coordinator

Email: vesna.krcmar@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.877.8729

Rosa Ng (she/her),
Training Registration Coordinator

Email: rosa.ng@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.877.2407

Child Care Consultant Services


Kirin Sandhu (she/her),
Child Care & Parent Services Team Lead
Email: kirin.sandhu@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.838.9053

Siranoush Moradmand (she/her),
Child Care & Parent Services Consultant

Email: siranoush.moradmand@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.877.7882

Sandra Rivera (she/her),
Child Care & Parent Services Consultant     Email: sandra.rivera@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.877.6578

Grace Pan (she/her),
Child Care & Parent Services Consultant
Email: grace.pan@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.818.0981

Parent Services

Direct Line: 604-709-5699 | Email: parentservices@westcoastfamily.org


Angel Li (she/her),
Parent Services Advisor

Email: angel.li@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.818-0022

Grace Pan (she/her),
Child Care and Parent Services Advisor

Email: grace.pan@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.808-0639

Kimberly Wong (she/her),
Parent Services Advisor

Email: kimberly.wong@westcoastfamily.org
Cell: 236.833.4525

Job Postings

Email: CCRC@westcoastfamily.org