Westcoast Child Care Resource Centre

Inspiring & Promoting Excellence in Child Care & Early Learning

Westcoast Child Care Resource Centre Staff Directory

Phone: 604.709.5661  |  Toll Free: 1.877.262.0022  |  Email: info@wstcoast.org  |  Fax: 604-709-5662

Administration


Pam Preston, Executive Director
Email: ppreston@wstcoast.org
Ext: 222

Crystal Janes, Director of Programs
Email: cajanes@wstcoast.org
Ext: 233

Dimpy D'Souza, Director of HR & Admin
Email: ddsouza@wstcoast.org
Ext: 226

Stephen Tsui, Finance Assistant
Email: stsui@wstcoast.org
Ext: 284

Annette Matthew, Office and Facilities Manager
Email: amatthew@wstcoast.org
Ext: 244

Katy Machut, Administrative Assistant
Email: kmachut@wstcoast.org
Ext: 243

Westcoast Early Learning Library (WELL)

Library Circulation Desk: Ext: 236


Maureen Feeney, ECE Library Staff
Email: mfeeney@wstcoast.org
Ext: 281

Natasa Guzina, Library Assistant
Email: nguzina@wstcoast.org

Cassidy Taylor, Library Technician
Email: ctaylor@wstcoast.org
Ext: 237

Emily Corley, Manager of Programs
Email: ecorley@wstcoast.org
Ext: 241

Professional Development & Training

Email: pro-d@wstcoast.org 


Emily Corley, Manager of Programs
Email: ecorley@wstcoast.org
Ext: 241

Vesna Krcmar, Outreach Professional Development Coordinator
Email: vkrcmar@wstcoast.org
Ext: 279

Nora Mejia, Training Program Coordinator
Email: nmejia@wstcoast.org
Ext: 245

Rosa Ng, Training Registration Coordinator
Email: rng@wstcoast.org
Ext: 221

Child Care Consultant Services


Kirin Sandhu, Child Care Services Consultant
Email: ksandhu@wstcoast.org
Ext: 290

Sandy Yip, Child Care Services Consultant
Email: syip@wstcoast.org
Ext: 243

Grace Pan, Child Care and Parent Services Consultant
Email: gpan@wstcoast.org
Ext: 246

Parent Services

Direct Line: 604-709-5699| Email: info@wstcoast.org


Christine Fong, Parent Services Advisor
Email: cfong@wstcoast.org
Ext: 225

Grace Pan, Child Care and Parent Services Advisor
Email: gpan@wstcoast.org
Ext: 246

Angel Li, Parent Services Advisor
Email: ali@wstcoast.org
Ext: 276

Job Postings


Annette Matthew, Office and Facilities Manager
Email: amatthew@wstcoast.org
Ext: 244